2019 AVCA Small College Beach Championships at Hickory Point Beach (2019-04-19)

Welcome to the 2nd Annual AVCA Small College Beach Championships.  This event is being produced in partnership by the AVCA and the Florida Region of USA Volleyball.  We welcome you to Hickory Point Beach Sand Volleyball Complex in Tavares, FL!  This year's event will feature 20 colleges (8 NAIA & 12 NCAA DII/DIII).

NAIA Division Includes: Missouri Baptist Univ. (MO), Ottawa Univ. (AZ), Ottawa Univ. (KS), Southeastern Univ. (FL), Warner Univ. (FL), Webber Univ. (FL), William Carey Univ. (MS), Vanguard Univ. (CA).

NCAA DII/DIII Division Includes: Carson Newman Univ. (TN), Colorado Mesa Univ. (CO), Eckerd College (FL), Florida Southern College (FL), Lincoln Memorial Univ. (TN), Principia College (IL), Saint Leo Univ. (FL), Spring Hill College (AL), Stevenson Univ. (MD), Texas A&M Univ.-Kingsville (TX), Tusculum Univ. (TN), Univ. of Tampa (FL).


Search Tournament Teams and Players
Best of the Rest Pairs (26 Teams)
NAIA Championship (8 Teams)
NCAA Div II/III Championship (12 Teams)