SSAC High School Beach State Championships at Hickory Point Beach (2019-04-26)

Welcome to the 2019 SSAC High School Beach State Championships at Hickory Point Beach!  This event is being co-produced by Sunshine State Athletics and the Florida Region of USA Volleyball.

A DIVISION SCHOOLS: All Saints Academy, Bishop McLaughlin, Bradenton Christian, Calvary Christian FTL, Cardinal Mooney, Carrollwood Day, Geneva School, Indian Rocks Christian, Orangewood Prep, Trinity Catholic, Westminster Christian, Winderemere Prep.

AA DIVISION SCHOOLS: Archbishop McCarthy, Bishop Kenny, Braden River, Forest, Ft. Lauderdale, Lake Gibson, Merritt Island, Montverde Academy, Riverview, Spruce Creek, West Orange, West Port

Search Tournament Teams and Players
A Division (12 Teams)
AA Division (12 Teams)


AA Division Championship Brack

1stMerritt Island
3rdBraden River
3rdMontverde Academy
5thWest Orange
5thBishop Kenny
5thFort Lauderdale
5thSpruce Creek

AA Division Consolation Bracke

1stArchbishop McCarthy
3rdLake Gibson
3rdWest Port

Challenge Cup (2 Teams)


Challenge Cup Playoff

1stMerritt Island
2ndCalvary Christian